Contact Us

Bent Creek Country Club
    620 Bent Creek Drive, Lititz PA 17543
    Phone: 
717-560-7700    
    Fax  717-560-9263

  Club Area Phone Numbers:
           Golf Shop: 717-560-9461
           Cart Barn/Caddie: 717-560-9620
           Tennis Shop: 717-581-1001
           Pool: 717-560-POOL (7666)
           Grounds/Maintenance.: 717-901-0693
           Gate House: 717-569-9600
   
General Club Email: club@bentcreekcc.com
Your inquiry will be forwarded to the person/department best able to help.

Email messages received during office business hours:  Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm will be replied to during business hours.  Should you need after business hours assistance, please contact the appropriate professional below.
 

General Manager:
 

Facilities Manager:
Rick Landis
717-560-7700
rlandis@bentcreekcc.com
 
Executive Chef:
Andre Ebert
717-560-7700
aebert@bentcreekcc.com
 
Director of Food & Beverage:
Robert Self
717-560-7700
rself@bentcreekcc.com

Catering Sales Manager:
Margaret Stoltz
717-560-7700
mstoltz@bentcreekcc.com

 
Director of Golf Operations:
 Jim Haus
 717-560-9461
jhaus@bentcreekcc.com

Director of Golf Course Operations:
 Steve Ehrhart
 717-901-0693
sehrhart@bentcreekcc.com

Caddy Master:
Andy Haldy 
717-560-9620
ahaldy1@yahoo.com


Director of Golf Instruction:
Rob Rowe 
717-341-2366
rrowe@bentcreekcc.com
 

Business Manager:
Cathy Hinnenkamp
717-560-7700 ext 128

HR Administrator
Charlee Megee
717-560-7700 ext 129
cmegee@bentcreekcc.com

Assistant Controller:
Accounts Payable
Linda Witmer
717-560-7700 ext 126
lwitmer@bentcreekcc.com

Clubhouse Concierge:
Rachel Mundis
717-560-7700
rmundis@bentcreekcc.com
 
Director of Tennis Operations:
 Jenni Grove
 717-581-1001
jkgrove47@yahoo.com

Pool Manager:
 Amanda Rhinier
 717-560-7665
 
arhinier@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Swim Team Head Coach:
 Margaret Kieffer
 coachkieffer@gmail.com

Gate House Manager:
Wanda Hackman
717-569-9600